Monday, October 6, 2014

The Everly Brothers Greatest Hits

immaOnline is part of IMMA Music
International Music Member Association 
                  The Everly Brothers Greatest Hits
Time : 1.26.51

The Everly Brothers Collection:
00:00 All I Have To Do Is Dream - The Everly Brothers
02:27 Be Bop a Lula - The Everly Brothers
04:46 Claudette - The Everly Brothers
07:01 Let It Be Me
09:38 Like Strangers
11:39 Poor Jenny
13:51 That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
17:03 Til I Kissed You
19:27 When Will I Be Loved
21:32 Bird Dog
23:45 Bye Bye Love
26:08 Devoted to You
28:31 Problems
30:28 Take a Message to Mary
32:54 Wake up Little Suzy
34:54 This Little Girl of Mine
37:11 Since You Broke My Heart
39:08 Love of My Life
41:15 Brand New Heartache
43:33 Hey Baby Doll

The Author

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi eu sem ultrices, porttitor mi eu, euismod ante. Maecenas vitae velit dignissim velit rutrum gravida sit amet eget risus. Donec sit amet mollis nisi, nec commodo est.

No comments:

Post a Comment